Election Results

Congratulations to Antoinette Rangel ’09, next year’s SCCOCC.

No candidate for the presidency received the required 50%, so the election will go to a run-off, next week, between Bobby Joe Smith ’09 and Hiba Fakhoury ’09.  Good luck to both!


Comments Off on Election Results

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.